Ashley and jaquavis books in order

8.19  ·  7,446 ratings  ·  165 reviews
Posted on by
ashley and jaquavis books in order

Ashley & Jaquavis - Book Series In Order

Ashley Antoinette is an American author of urban fiction. Ashley and JaQuavis were discovered at age 17 by author Carl Weber and have not looked back since. Ashley is the author of the Prada Plan series and they co-author The Cartel and Murderville series together, plus many different standalone titles and some short stories. Ashley Antoinette made her debut as a published author in with Diary of a Street Diva , which she co-authored alongside JaQuavis. The third Prada Plan book was published using the pen name Ashley Coleman.
File Name: ashley and jaquavis books in
Size: 33946 Kb
Published 29.12.2018

Book Review #8: Ashley & JaQuavis's The Cartel 1 - The Yoko Experience

Complete order of Ashley & Jaquavis books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

Popular Ashley Jaquavis Books

Now fans can relive the story of the Diamond f After the tragic and bloody end to The Cartel's reign, Carter is forced into isolation to evade the law. With his wife, Miamor, facing federal charges and his dear brother, six feet under, Carter has never been more alone. His empire is at his feet a The Cartel series is back Las Vegas. A city built on obscene wealth and corrupt deals, cunning entrepreneurs, and the ruthless mob.

Publication Order of Prada Plan Books

Skip to main content Ashley JaQuavis. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The writing duo made their name when they were aged only seventeen, when they were discovered by Carl Weber, a New York Times bestselling writer. As Ashley and JaQuavis they have written more than twenty blockbusters that continue to thrall their fans across the globe. Due to the massive popularity of their novels, they have landed themselves a movie adaptation of one of their novels, which has been optioned by Warner Bros and NBC. The collaboration of Jaquavis and Ashley came about almost by accident. They were seventeen years old freshmen when Ashley became bedridden after terminating an ectopic pregnancy. To get her spirits up while she lay in bed for nearly a month, JaQuavis challenged her to beat him in a writing contest.

Dirty Money 2. Diary of a Street Diva 3. Supreme Clientele January 4. The Trophy Wife Feb 1, 5. Girls From the Hood 4 Feb 26, 6. The Cartel January 7.

3 thoughts on “Ashley & JaQuavis Books in Chronological Order – BOOKS

Leave a Reply