David baldacci king and maxwell books in order

9.43  ·  6,219 ratings  ·  204 reviews
Posted on by
david baldacci king and maxwell books in order

King & Maxwell (TV Series – ) - IMDb

Former Secret Service Agents turned private investigators, Sean King and Michelle Maxwell, return in their most surprising, personal and dangerous case to date. King and Maxwell is the explosive finale to David Baldacci's phenomenal series. King and Maxwell encounter teenager Tyler Wingo when he has just received the tragic news that his soldier father has been killed in Afghanistan. But then Tyler receives an email from his father. Sean and Michelle are hired to solve the mystery, and their investigation leads to deeper, even more troubling questions. Could Tyler's father really still be alive?
File Name: david baldacci king and maxwell books in order.zip
Size: 17512 Kb
Published 27.12.2018

The Forgotten by David Baldacci AudioBook ~Part 1~

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book.

King & Maxwell

Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here. They both looked away for only one second—just long enough to lose sight of the candidates they promised to protect. Their destinies converge as they uncover layers of deception that lead to shocking-truths. In this 1 New York Times bestseller, nothing is more dangerous than the truth. But as they uncover one horrifying revelation after another, it brings them closer to the most shocking surprise of all. But when their search for answers leads to a dark world of codes, spies, and violence, can they stop a national threat—or will their personal demons keep them from catching the killer? A relaxing presidential retreat turns into a national security nightmare in this 1 New York Times bestseller.

Sign in. Michelle is reluctant to get involved with her brother's case, but once they do, they find While they are visiting Rigby at the FBI headquarters, everyone is locked in when someone manages to infiltrate the building and kill a witness for a congressional investigation. Rigby has to swallow Michelle considers rejoining the Secret Service while Sean uncovers a vital clue to finally solve the Ritter assassination. Watch now. Centers on cops Wes Mitchell and Travis Marks, who have a problem, each other.

About The King and Maxwell Series

The King and Maxwell book series is a crime novel book series created by David Baldacci. There are currently six books in the series featuring two former Secret Service agents Sean King and Michelle Maxwell. NOTE the following summaries have been taken from David Baldacci's website [1] or from the book flaps of each book directly. They shall be altered eventually. Michelle Maxwell has just wrecked her promising career at the Secret Service. Against her instincts, she let a presidential candidate out of her sight for the briefest moment and the man whose safety was her responsibility vanished into thin air. Sean King knows how the younger agent feels.



2 thoughts on “Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Series by David Baldacci

  1. Discover David Baldacci's King and Maxwell series and find your next favorite David Baldacci's King & Maxwell Series. Split Second. Buy Book it brings them closer to the most shocking surprise of all. Simple Genius. Buy Book and end the desperate search before it destroys them both. The Sixth Man. Buy Book.

Leave a Reply